Awards Ceremony


To be Announced


July 07 2021


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Awards Ceremony\

In 2021, the awards ceremony will be different. It may be held outside or via livestream (webinar) to reduce the chances of transmitting the coronavirus.

Awards are given in the following categories:

  • Top five men, women, junior boys and junior girls in each of their races.
  • Top five places for each age group: 7-11, 12-14, 15-17 for juniors and 18-29, and ten-year increments thereafter for adults.
  • Top three boys teams.
  • Top three girls teams.
  • Longevity: individuals that have finished 20, 30, 40 or 50 races.