2022 Race Roster

YELLOW – Denotes lottery winners. Winners have been invoiced the remainder of their registration fee ($65 for adults, $20 for juniors). Invoices must be paid by April 30 to secure a lottery spot. See 2022 lottery odds listed below.
WHITE – Denotes Priority Status obtained through a variety of methods.
PINK — Denotes One-Time Petition (9 individuals), One-Time Earned Entry (3) or Sponsor slots (3). These entrants do not have Priority Status and are not eligible to requalify through the Top 50 Percent Age Group Rule.

BIB and WAVE ASSIGNMENTS — Will be announced in May 2022.

First Name Last Name Age Group Address
Russell Adams 7-11 Anchorage, AK
Bengimin Ambrosiani 15-17 Seward, AK
Bruce "Bodi" Anderson 12-14 Eagle River, AK
Charles "Bram" Anderson 7-11 Eagle River, AK
Kaeden Anderson 15-17 Healdsburg, CA
Robbie Annett 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Ryan Annett 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Holden Aquino 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Andrew Arthur 15-17 Soldotna, AK
James Auld 15-17 Wasilla, AK
Oliver Banse 7-11 Seward, AK
Kelly Barlow 7-11 Seward, AK
Kyler Barlow 12-14 Seward, AK
Wyatt Barlow 7-11 New Port Richey, FL
Elias Barnard 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Elliott Beals 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Keenan Berrigan 15-17 Palmer, AK
Beck Bethard 15-17 ANCHORAGE, AK
Britton Bethard 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Bryce Bethard 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Ronan Bickling 15-17 Seward, AK
Noah Bird 15-17 Seward, AK
Gabe Black 12-14 Palmer, AK
Jake Black 12-14 Palmer, AK
Charlie Bland 12-14 Salt Lake City, UT
Ryan Bland 12-14 Salt Lake City, UT
Landon Bobo 12-14 Chugiak, AK
Damien Borchardt 15-17 Eagle River, AK
Kaiden Browne 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Judah Brueckner 15-17 Seward, AK
Micah Brueckner 12-14 Seward, AK
Owen Buckbee 12-14 Soldotna, AK
Zac Buckbee 15-17 Soldotna, AK
Anthony Calvert 15-17 Palmer, AK
Grant Carman 7-11 Genoa, NV
Alex Casurella 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Oliver Casurella 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Ridge Conant 12-14 Seward, AK
Zachary Crawford 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Derrian Crenshaw/Carpenter 7-11 Seward, AK
Samuel Cryder 15-17 Chugiak, AK
Logan Cuddy 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Creed Cvancara 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Paul Cvancara 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Charles Daugherty 7-11 Eagle River, AK
Jesse Dickson 7-11 Palmer, AK
Liam Duffy 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Benjamin Dunlap 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Luke Elhard 12-14 Seward, AK
Mason Elhard 12-14 Seward, AK
Ethan Eski 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Owen Farr 15-17 Chugiak, AK
Kai Finch 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Jack Fineman 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Martin Fink 15-17 Seward, AK
Hunter Forshee-Kurtz 15-17 Seward, AK
Josef Gross 12-14 talkeetna, AK
Riley Gross 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Nathan Hankins 15-17 Seward, AK
Blake Hanley 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Ryan Hansen 15-17 ANCHORAGE, AK
Chace Hardy 12-14 Girdwood, AK
Owen Harth 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Rennick Heatwole 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Hudson Hegna 7-11 Eagle River, AK
Colton Hegna Bailie 12-14 Eagle River, AK
Jaxon Henrie 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Payden Henrie 7-11 Anchorage, AK
Paul Hlasny 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Quinn Humbert 12-14 Seward, AK
Benjamin Huyard 15-17 Harrisonburg, VA
Carter Ivy 7-11 Seward, AK
Kadin Ivy 7-11 Seward, AK
Elias Johnson 15-17 Chugiak, AK
River Johnson 15-17 Chugiak, AK
Rhett Jones 12-14 Monument, CO
Neil Ryan Kaukola 7-11 Roy, WA
Gideon Kern 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Axel Kiskaddon 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Max Kiskaddon 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Sebastian Kogl 15-17 Valparaiso, IN
Legend Kopsack 12-14 Palmer, AK
Reyce Lee 7-11 Anchorage, AK
Brayden Licht 15-17 Palmer, AK
Olin Liljemark 12-14 Seward, AK
Rowan Lynch 12-14 Seward, AK
Torin Lynch 12-14 Seward, AK
Ethan Machado 7-11 Boxborough, MA
Isaac Main 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Vendelin Maixner 7-11 Big Lake, AK
Barret Malouf 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Coby Marvin 15-17 Palmer, AK
Isaac Marvin 7-11 Palmer, AK
Jebediah Marvin 12-14 Palmer, AK
Aaron Mehl 15-17 Eagle River, AK
Adam Mehl 7-11 Eagle River, AK
Andrew Mehl 12-14 Eagle River, AK
Austin Mehl 7-11 Eagle River, AK
Austin Merriner 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Colton Merriner 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Henry Michener 15-17 Eagle River, AK
Miles Minnery 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Charles Moore 7-11 Kasilof, AK
Matthew Moore 7-11 Kasilof, AK
Andrew Moore Somerville 7-11 Anchorage, AK
Ian Naylor 12-14 Palmer, AK
Simon Nelson 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Mason Newell 15-17 Eagle River, AK
Breyden Nottingham 12-14 Eagle River, AK
Miles Numme-Worrell 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Gus Olson 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Ali Papillon 15-17 Boulder, CO
Nash Paprocki 7-11 Anchorage, AK
Lane Petersen 12-14 Seward, AK
Collin Pitney 7-11 Palmer, AK
Nathan Pitney 12-14 Palmer, AK
Julio Ramirez 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Fenn Reese 7-11 Anchorage, AK
Ole Reese 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Nathan Rehberg 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Corbin Reitmeier 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Nathan Reitmeier 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Blaise Rinner 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Merik Rinner 7-11 Anchorage, AK
Easton Roads 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Rowan Robinson 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Blaze Rubeo 12-14 Wasilla, AK
Ice Rubeo 7-11 Wasilla, AK
Storm Rubeo 7-11 Wasilla, AK
Odin Rydberg 7-11 Seward, AK
Aidan Schilling 15-17 Seward, AK
Gideon Schrock 15-17 Seward, AK
Weston Sensabaugh 12-14 Palmer, AK
Ewan Sexson 7-11 Anchorage, AK
Mark Shepherd 15-17 Eagle River, AK
Dane Sieminski 7-11 Seward, AK
David Sliwinski 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Evan Sosinski 15-17 Eagle River, AK
Raven Spangler 12-14 Palmer, AK
Brayden Sparrs 12-14 Palmer, AK
Victor Sparrs 7-11 Palmer, AK
Leif Stanbury 7-11 Anchorage, AK
Clayton Steer 15-17 Palmer, AK
Jacob Strausbaugh 15-17 Soldotna, AK
Billy Stull 15-17 Fort Hood, TX
Johnny Stull 15-17 Fort Hood, TX
Preston Szymoniak 7-11 Anchorage, AK
Paxton Thompson 7-11 Anchorage, AK
Cayden Townsend 15-17 Chugiak, AK
Tylere Vinciguerra 15-17 Palmer, AK
Marcus Walsted 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Taysom Weaver 7-11 Anchorage, AK
Elias Williams 12-14 Anchorage, AK
Logan Williams 7-11 Anchorage, AK
Corbin Wilson 15-17 Palmer, AK
Harlow Wilson 12-14 Palmer, AK
Oles Witczak 15-17 Palmer, AK
Owen Young 15-17 Anchorage, AK
Henry Zidek 15-17 Anchorage, AK

Lottery odds from 2022:
WOMEN: 118/269 (43.8 percent)
MEN: 109/478 (22.8 percent)
GIRLS: 57/57 (100 percent)
BOYS: 54/69 (78.2 percent)

Bib assignment issues should be directed to: director@mountmarathon.com
Roster and registration issues should be directed to: register@mountmarathon.com

Any Deferral requests must be submitted using the Deferral Request process between April 15 and July 31, 2022.

Online Live Auction May 31; details announced!
/ Mount Marathon News

Online Live Auction May 31; details announced!

Live Online Auction is May 31 on Zoom! On May 31, three race slots will be auctioned for both the ... (read more)
Sign up to volunteer!
/ Mount Marathon News

Sign up to volunteer!

The Mount Marathon Race wouldn't be possible without several hundred dedicated volunteers! All sorts of positions are available on the ... (read more)
2022 Mount Marathon logo unveiled!
/ Mount Marathon News

2022 Mount Marathon logo unveiled!

Ireland Hicks is the winner of the 2022 Mount Marathon Race Logo Contest! Her unique design shows the Barrier Islands ... (read more)
2022 Registration is open March 1 -31
/ Mount Marathon News

2022 Registration is open March 1 -31

Registration for the 94th Mount Marathon Race opened at 7 a.m. Tuesday, March 1 and runs through midnight on March ... (read more)

O U R   R A C E   P A R T N E R S

Join the community of Seward for the 94th running of the Mount Marathon Race on Monday, July 4, 2022.

The men’s and women’s courses are a grueling 1.5-mile climb up, and back down, Alaska’s majestic and treacherous Mount Marathon. Runners from around the world join Alaskans in pursuit of a common goal: to safely complete this iconic footrace, whether on the podium or in the pack.

Mount Marathon awaits you, and future generations of bold mountain runners. It’s a thrill for both runners and spectators!